• wsld77

Walworth County Unofficial Election Results

Walworth County has posted the unofficial election results to their website. Winning for the East Troy Town Board Chairperson was Joseph S. Klarkowski. East Troy Town Board Supervisors include Barbara Church, Greg Thomas, Michele Reyes, and Chad S. Wales. For the Linn Town Clerk, Alyson Morris received the most votes. The Lyons Town Board Supervisor will be Paul Thomsen.

1 view0 comments