top of page

Whitewater Police Department Presents 2021 Awards

According to an update from the Whitewater Police Department, they have given their 2021 awards. Officer of the year went to Taylor Krahn, civilian of the year went to Heidi Gempler, trainer of the year went to Jennifer Ludlum, the distinguished service award went to the Detective Bureau (Det. Lt. Shane Brandl, Det. Jacob Hintz, Det. Justin Brock, and SRO Michele Martin), exceptional service award went to Jeannette Gonzalez, and the civilian community award went to Tim Mazurkiewicz.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page