top of page

Rock County Sheriff's Office Awards Recipients Announced

According to a press release from the Rock County Sheriff’s Office, Sheriff Knudson has announced that the 15th Annual Rock County Sheriff’s Office Awards Ceremony will be held on Tuesday, May 17 at 6 p.m. at the Marvin W. Roth Community Pavilion in Lower Courthouse Park. The Deputy of the Year Award will go to Brandon Davis, Correctional Officer of the Year Award will go to Matthew Jones, the Support Staff Person of the Year Award will go to Administrative Assistant Tamera Kettleson, and the Retired Sheriff's Leadership Award will go to Correctional Supervisor Erin Wilson. For more information on the awards, see the attachment below.

2022 Awards Ceremony Media Release
Download PDF • 849KB

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page