top of page

Lifesaving Awards Presented at Jefferson County Board Meeting

According to an update from the Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office, at last night’s Jefferson County Board meeting, deputies Sam Pennington, Jon Olszewski, Zach Koch, Jacob Danner, and Tanner Schroeder and Nurse Brenda Bredlow received a lifesaving award for an incident that occurred in the jail on June 14 of 2021. They were successful for their efforts in CPR with the aid of the AED on an inmate who was pulseless and non-breathing.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page