top of page

Jefferson County Releases Unofficial Primary Results

Jefferson County has released their unofficial primary results. For district 10 county supervisor, Mark Groose and Brian Derge received the most votes at 79 and 48, respectively. For the Fort Atkinson School District Board of Education, voters could vote for up to two candidates of the six, and four of them will advance to the April 5 election. These candidates include Robynn Selle, Matt Loup, Samantha LaMuro, and Christopher J. Rogers. Selle had 703 votes, Loup had 639, LaMuro had 505, and Rogers had 465.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page