top of page

Friday is the Last Day for In-Person Absentee Voting for the Spring Primary in Fort Atkinson

According to a press release from the City of Fort Atkinson, today is the last day for absentee voting for the Spring Primary Election at the Fort Atkinson Municipal Building at the Clerk’s Office. On Tuesday, the polls are open at the Fort Atkinson Municipal Gym from 7 a.m. until 8 p.m. The spring primary ballot includes six candidates for the Fort Atkinson School Board, and voters can select up to two candidates. The candidates include Matt Loup, Rebecca Van Ess, Robynn Selle, Sam LaMuro, Dale Prisk and Christopher J. Rogers. The four highest voted candidates will advance to the April 5th Spring Election.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page