top of page

Clinton Community School Board Vice President Recognized by Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance

According to the Clinton Community School District, School Board Vice President Gary Gilbank was awarded the 2021/2022 Rural School Board Member of the Year by the Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance. Gilbank was nominated for the award by State Superintendent Jill Underly. The award was presented to Gilbank on Monday at the organization’s fall conference awards luncheon. Gilbank is the longest serving board member at the Clinton Community School District, and has assisted in the district in a plethora of areas, including having the best overall ACT scores in Rock County.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page