Burlington Teachers Receive Kohl Teacher Fellowship Awards

According to an update from the Burlington Area School District, they have two 2022 Kohl Teacher Fellows from Burlington High School; including music teacher Penny Yanke and Speech and Media teacher Matt Nie. This award recognizes excellence and innovation in the state of Wisconsin.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All