top of page

Board of Canvassers Certifies Whitewater Unified School District Votes

According to an update from the Whitewater Unified School District, the Board of Canvassers has certified the votes cast from the April 5 election, and Miguel Aranda and Jennifer Kienbaum will hold office for a three year term, beginning on April 25, 2022 and ending on April 27, 2025.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

According to an update from Racine County Parks, the new kayak and canoe launch at Case Eagle Park in Burlington is officially open to the public. Park staff is still wrapping up the project with som

In an update from the City of Elkhorn, they noted that some residents may have received a letter from Hydro-Corp saying that their water meter needs to be changed out. If you receive this letter, cal

bottom of page