Badger High School Takes Home 12 Awards for One Act Show

According to an update from Badger High School, their One Act team for the show Challenger: To Touch the Face of God took home 12 awards; the most ever earned by Badger thespians. These awards include outstanding ensemble, outstanding direction, outstanding tech, critics choice, and 8 individual acting awards for students Ethan Gallo, Owen Chapman, Hannah Kazimier, Ava Ocker, Silas Thomas, Tommy McEneany, Kaaden Dull, and Billy Bernardo.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In an update from the American College of Emergency Physicians, St. Mary's Hospital in Janesville has been named on their E-QUAL (Emergency Quality Network) Honor Roll as a national top performer in d

In a press release from the Rock County Medical Examiner’s office, they have released the name of an individual who passed away after a motor vehicle crash on Monday at about 4:50 p.m. on W. State Hig

According to an update from the Village of Johnson Creek, later today crews in the Southeast Neighborhood Utility Project area should be paving parts of Swap St. and South St. The village is remindin