top of page

2021 Herb Kohl Teacher Fellowship Nominees in Whitewater Unified School District

According to multiple sources, four employees in the Whitewater Unified School District have been nominated for 2021 Herb Kohl Teacher Fellowship awards. This award recognizes and supports teaching excellence and innovation in Wisconsin. Winners will receive a $6,000 grant. The nominees include:

Sara Sixel - Elementary School

Stacey Joseph - Middle School

Greg Stewart - High School

Whitney Updike - Special Services

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

According to an update from Racine County Parks, the new kayak and canoe launch at Case Eagle Park in Burlington is officially open to the public. Park staff is still wrapping up the project with som

In an update from the City of Elkhorn, they noted that some residents may have received a letter from Hydro-Corp saying that their water meter needs to be changed out. If you receive this letter, cal