• wsld77

Whitewater High School Elects Next NHS Officers

Whitewater High School has announced its new National Honor Society officers for the 2021-2022 school year. Sophia Walton was elected President, Savannah Hill elected Vice President, Nikita Hartzheim elected Secretary, and Audrey Mayer, Treasurer. The final meeting of the year was held by the now previous board president where the students reflected on a number of accomplishments. More information is available on the Whitewater High School Facebook page.