top of page

Rock County Releases Unoffical Primary Results

Rock County has provided their primary election unofficial results. For district 3 county supervisor, Debi Towns received 101 votes and Danette Rynes received 75. They will appear on the April 5 ballot. For the School District of Beloit Board of Education, moving on to the April 5 election includes Megan Miller with 772 votes, Ryan McKillips with 719 votes, Brian Anderson with 689 votes, J'Juan M. Winfield with 680 votes, Gregg Schneider with 666 votes, Torie Champeny with 640 votes, Christine Raleigh with 600 votes, and Kathy Larson with 518 votes.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page