• wsld77

Lake Mills Area School District Announces Valedictorians

In a post from the Lake Mills Area School District, they have announced the 2021 valedictorians and salutatorian. These students are Kaia Heimstreet, Everett Karlan, Kurtis Nelson, Madeline Patton, Annika Purisch, and Quentin Saylor. You can learn more about these students and their achievements by visiting the Lake Mills Area School District Facebook page.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Superintendent for School District of Jefferson

According to a post from the School District of Jefferson, it was announced on Monday the district's new Superintendent is Dr. Charles Urness, effective July 1 upon approval from the school board at t