• wsld77

Janesville Mighty Oak Award Winners

Several Janesville city employees have received Mighty Oak awards. According to a release from the city, the following city workers are being awarded for their service to the city, and for their professional standards and morals. The winners are as follows:

- Hedberg Public Library: Shannon Murphy-Tollefsrud,

- Department of Public Works (Operations Division) Dustin Lund

- Janesville Police Department: Jeff Winiarski

- Janesville Fire Department: Richard Lohmar

- Neighborhood and Community Services (Janesville Transit System): Edgar Alonso

More information is on the City of Janesville website.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All