Clinton Students Honored at Rock Valley Conference

According to a post from the Clinton Community School District, many high school students were honored at the Rock Valley Conference with Academic awards. These students include Kathryn Arnold, Caleb Bauer, Mason Hesebeck, Grant Howard, Corina Jones, Rylan Maly, Lilian Mannino, Abigail Nass, Gracey Rainey, and Sydney Sanders.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All